fbpx
st. Academician Pavlova, 6, building 1
10:00-19:00 mon-fri
quality control service
Project details
Type of apartment
house
Style of design
Современный, Контемпорари, Минимализм, Contemporary, Eclectic style, Minimalism
Floor area 141,9 m²
City Leningrad region, New Sertolovo
Created at april 2020

Color accents in the interior. House design 142 sq. m. in a modern style

A married couple contacted the Mossebo studio with a desire to bring their newly completed house to the final. The layout fully met the needs of Victoria and Alexey, all that remained was to make the most rational use of the space and decorate the interior in accordance with the wishes of the customers – in a modern style with elements of minimalism in a neutral natural range.

22.09.2020     1643

Corridor in a modern style

 

The interior of the corridor in a modern style is built on the contrast of black and white zones. The rather austere achromatic range is softened by warm wood textures and a variety of glossy and matte textures.  In order not to burden the small hallway room, the designers used dark elements with caution, giving quantitative preference to white.

 

Mustard in the interior of the living room

 

The color scheme is based on neutral natural earthy shades – grayish, brown, ocher. Despite the fact that dark colors prevail in the interior of the living room, it does not seem dense and heavy. It is made light and alive by a hot mustard hue and natural materials with a natural texture – wood, black marble, leather.

 

 

Especially a lot of space in the interior of the house is given to wood textures, which look advantageous in any room and surrounded by any materials, be it stone, marble, glass or tiles. The tree looks especially advantageous in the kitchen. We have supplemented the facades of the kitchen units with graphite-black elements and a black marble apron. Glass and warm yellow lighting helped balance the dark range.

 

The clients wanted to create an European interior without unnecessary details with a pronounced modern and minimalist style, while they asked to pay attention to the functionality of the space. Therefore, despite the abundance of equipment (refrigerator with freezer, electric stove for 4 stoves, dishwasher, coffee maker, kettle, hood, oven, microwave, TV, wine refrigerator), the interior does not look overloaded. All electrical appliances and utensils are hidden in wall and floor cabinets.

 

Mint color in the interior of the bedroom

At the stage of project development, Victoria and Alexey were almost always unanimous and agreed with each other in everything. However, the opinions of the spouses differed about the bedroom.  Victoria wanted to add more lightness to the room, and Alexei wanted to add chamberness. The designers were not at a loss and developed two interior scenarios for them.

 

 

In the first case, we painted the wall at the head of the bed in a light mint shade, and the wall opposite, so as not to violate the overall style of the interior, in graphite black.  According to the second scenario, the decorative wood panel became the visual dominant of the interior, and mint spreads over all the other walls. Whichever option the spouses choose, their main wish was fulfilled: the private area in both cases gives a complete feeling of calmness and relaxation.

 

Narrow and long dressing room

The size of the bedroom made it possible to accommodate a full-fledged dressing room with an area of ​​5.6 m².  In order to turn every centimeter into usable space, we opted for a narrow and long shape, which was corrected with a light color scheme.  Elongated cabinet furniture of open and closed type was mounted along one wall.

 

 

Children’s room for a boy, 13 sq.  m.

 

 

The parents asked to make the nursery for their two-year-old son “for growth.”  The designers offered a basic gray and white palette, shaded with dark wood.  Such a universal combination is suitable for any child’s age and interior style, it is able to pacify the diversity and disorder of bright toys, pillows and other children’s things and will not bother the child.  In case it does get boring, you just need to change textiles.

Guest room design

 

The owners of the house wanted the interior of each room to accurately convey the mood of the room and reveal its function: a warm kitchen with hot mustard accents, a sensual bedroom with cool mint tones, a nursery in soothing colors.  The guest room was conceived primarily as a recreation area and, possibly, as a mini-office and a sleeping area.  This room should bring positive emotions, so we chose a cheerful coral sofa, left luscious scarlet strokes on the walls and supported the bright palette with contrasting prints.

 

Sand marble in the interior of the bathroom

To decorate the bathroom, the owners chose a very unusual sand marble that imitates two natural materials at once – sand and stone.  The choice is dictated by purely aesthetic reasons.  However, for those who have hard water, such tiles can be a real salvation: against such a background, white salt spots from dried water are completely lost.

 

Guest bathroom decorated in brown marble

The guest bathroom is finished with Italian brown marble with light veins and stains.  Its subdued matte sheen is illuminated by gold accents and vertical LED lighting.  Flawless white accessories and bathroom fixtures help to highlight the complex shade.  In both rooms – the bathroom and the shower room – the owners asked for small windows to let in sunlight, eliminate the effect of enclosed spaces and provide natural ventilation.

 

Furniture plan

Do you want a similar project?

Other Mossebo projects

Three-room apartment of 72 sq m in the new building of St. Petersburg

Подробнее Перейти
Three-room apartment of 72 sq m in the new building of St. Petersburg Подробнее

The gray color in the interior of the 60 m2 apartment in St. Petersburg

Подробнее Перейти
The gray color in the interior of the 60 m2 apartment in St. Petersburg Подробнее

Color accents in the interior. House design 142 sq. m. in a modern style

Подробнее Перейти
Color accents in the interior. House design 142 sq. m. in a modern style Подробнее

Success.

Want to see the Mossebo portfolio?

fbpx
ул. Академика Павлова, д.6, корп.1
10:00-19:00 пн-пт
служба контроля качества
Детали проекта
Тип помещения
дом
Тип дизайна
Современный, Контемпорари, Минимализм
Площадь 141,9 м²
Город Ленинградская область, пос. Новое Сертолово
Дата апрель 2020

Цветовые акценты в интерьере. Дизайн дома 142 кв. м. в современном стиле

В студию Mossebo обратилась семейная пара с пожеланием довести до финала их недавно достроенный дом. Планировка полностью отвечала потребностям Виктории и Алексея, оставалось только максимально рационально использовать пространство и оформить интерьер в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчиков – в современном стиле с элементами минимализма в нейтральной природной гамме.

15.06.2020     1643

 

Коридор в современном стиле

 

 

Интерьер коридора в современном стиле построен на контрасте черных и белых зон. Достаточно аскетичная ахроматичная гамма смягчена теплыми текстурами дерева и разнообразием глянцевых и матовых фактур. Чтобы не утяжелить небольшое помещение прихожей, дизайнеры с осторожностью использовали темные элементы, отдав количественное предпочтение белому.

 

 

Горчичный в интерьере гостиной

 

Основу колористики составляют нейтральные природные земляные оттенки – сероватые, коричневые, охристые. Несмотря на то, что в интерьере гостиной превалируют темные краски, он не кажется плотным и тяжелым. Светлым и живым его делает жаркий горчичный оттенок и натуральные материалы с природной фактурой – дерево, черный мрамор, кожа.

 

 

Особенно много места в интерьере дома отдано древесным текстурам, которые выигрышно смотрятся в любой комнате и в окружении любых материалов, будь то камень, мрамор, стекло или плитка. Особенно выигрышно дерево смотрится на кухне. Фасады кухонных гарнитуров мы дополнили графитово-черными элементами и фартуком из черного мрамора. Сбалансировать темную гамму помогли стекло и теплая желтая подсветка.

 

 

Заказчики хотели создать европепейский интерьер без лишних деталей с ярко выраженным современным и минималистичным стилем, при этом просили уделить внимание функциональности пространства. Поэтому несмотря на изобилие техники (холодильник с морозильной камерой, электроплиту на 4 комфорки, посудомоечную машину, кофеварку, чайник, вытяжной зонт, духовку, СВЧ, телевизор, винный холодильник) интерьер не выглядит перегружено. Все электроприборы и посуда спрятаны в навесных и напольных шкафах.

 

 

Мятный цвет в интерьере спальни

На этапе разработки проекта дома Виктория и Алексей практически всегда были единодушны и во всем соглашались друг с другом. Однако по поводу спальни мнения супругов разошлись. Виктории хотелось добавить комнате больше легкости, а Алексею – камерности. Дизайнеры не растерялись и разработали для них два интерьерных сценария.

 

 

В первом случае стену у изголовья кровати мы выкрасили в легкий мятный оттенок, а стену напротив, чтобы не нарушать общую стилистику интерьера – в графитово-черный. Согласно второму сценарию визуальной доминантой интерьера стала декоративная деревянная панель, а мята растекается по всем остальным стенам. Какой бы вариант супруги не выбрали, их главное пожелание было исполнено: приватная зона в обоих случаях дает полное ощущение спокойствия и релакса.

 

 

Гардеробная узкая и длинная

Квадратура спальни позволяла разместить в ней полноценную гардеробную комнату площадью 5,6 м². Чтобы превратить каждый сантиметр в полезное пространство, мы остановили выбор на узкой и длинной форме, которую скорректировали светлой цветовой гаммой. Вытянутую корпусную мебель открытого и закрытого типа монтировали вдоль одной стены.

 

 

Детская для мальчика 13 кв. м.

 

 

Детскую для двухлетнего сына родители просили сделать «на вырост». Дизайнеры предложили базовую серо-белую гамму, оттененную темным деревом. Такое универсальное сочетание подходит к любому возрасту ребенка и стилю интерьера, оно способно усмирить пестроту и беспорядок ярких игрушек, подушек и прочих детских вещей и не надоест ребенку. В случае, если все-таки станет скучно, достаточно лишь сменить текстиль.

 

 

Дизайн гостевой комнаты

 

 

Хозяева дома хотели, чтобы интерьер каждой комнаты точно передавал настроение помещения и раскрывал его функцию: теплая кухня с жаркими горчичными акцентами, чувственная спальня с прохладным мятными тоном, детская в успокаивающих красках. Гостевая комната задумывалась в первую очередь как зона отдыха и, возможно, как мини-кабинет и зона сна. Эта комната должна приносить позитивные эмоции, поэтому мы выбрали жизнерадостный коралловый диван, оставили сочные алые мазки на стенах и поддержали яркую палитру контрастными принтами.

 

 

Песочный мрамор в интерьере ванной комнаты

Для оформления ванной комнаты хозяева выбрали весьма необычный песочный мрамор, который имитирует сразу два природных материала – песок и камень. Выбор продиктован чисто эстетическими причинами. Однако, для тех, у кого жесткая вода, такая плитка может стать настоящим спасением: на таком фоне белые солевые пятна от высохшей воды полностью теряются.

 

 

Гостевой санузел, оформленный коричневым мрамором

Гостевой санузел отделан итальянским коричневым мрамором со светлыми прожилками и разводами. Его приглушенный матовый блеск подсвечивают золотые элементы и вертикальная светодиодная подсветка. Подчеркнуть сложный оттенок помогает безупречно белые аксессуары и сантехника. В обоих помещениях – ванной и душевой комнатах – хозяева просили предусмотреть небольшие окна, чтобы впустить туда солнечный свет, устранить эффект замкнутости пространства и обеспечить естественную вентиляцию.

 

 

Мебельный план

 

Хотите подобный проект?

Дизайн загородного дома в современном стиле, 614,5 м²

Подробнее Перейти
Дизайн загородного дома в современном стиле, 614,5 м² Подробнее

Дом в стиле лофт из старого сарая в Карелии

Подробнее Перейти
Дом в стиле лофт из старого сарая в Карелии Подробнее

Дом в стиле неоклассика 165 м² в бежевых тонах

Подробнее Перейти
Дом в стиле неоклассика 165 м² в бежевых тонах Подробнее