fbpx
st. Academician Pavlova, 6, building 1
10:00-19:00 mon-fri
quality control service
Project details
Type of apartment
two-roomed flat
Style of design
Скандинавский, Лофт, Контемпорари, Contemporary, Minimalism
Floor area 70 m²
City St. Petersburg
Created at october 2019

Budget modern interior. Video review of treshki 70 m²

Mossebo design studio has developed a project for a three-room apartment in the residential complex “Legenda Far East” in St. Petersburg for a young family with a small child. 70 m². Includes a living room combined with a kitchen, a master bedroom and a nursery. The design is based on a combination of loft elements and quieter classic accents – moldings. The designers used an interesting technique on the floor in the hallway and in the kitchen area, where two different floor coverings meet: ceramic hexagons and softer quartz-vinyl tiles. Due to the pliability of the material, the joint turned out to be neat. The color palette consists of shades of gray and brown, which combine with woody textures to create a base for any modern interior.

21.09.2020     1750

 

Living room combined with a modern kitchen

 

The main room of the space is the kitchen-living room. In the living area, the designers have equipped a home theater. There is a large TV with soundbar, a comfortable light gray sofa and beanbag chairs for guests.  Such chairs are easy to move around the apartment, you can always hide them so they don’t get in the way and get them if necessary.

 

The dining area was decorated with decorative wood-like beams. Although they are made of polyurethane, they look harmonious and are no different from wooden beams, but they are much cheaper.  Loft-style lamps were hung over the dining area with soft, warm light, and the industrial aesthetic was supported by brickwork with a stucco world map. Picked up a loft table made of slab with epoxy resin fill.

 

Bedroom interior in modern style

In the interior of the bedroom, the designers applied an unusual lighting solution: they built up the wall and installed glowing profiles in it, which also capture the ceiling.  In support of them, a backlighting was added and an interesting light element on the decorative panel at the head of the bed.  The same lighting adorns the opposite wall with the TV. The color scheme for the bedroom was chosen light and warm: less gray shades and more cream and chocolate.  The master bedroom was equipped with a separate dressing room and a bathroom, where neither children nor guests could get.

 

 

Scandinavian style nursery decoration

The dominant feature of the interior of the nursery is an accent dark blue wall, which is decorated with photomurals with fluorescent stars, a bear and a moonlight night light. We ordered it in England. The modern look of the nursery was enriched with elements of the Scandinavian style – garlands, a crib and eco-decor.

 

Do you want a similar project?

Other Mossebo projects

Interior with green accents. Three bedroom apartment design, 89 sq m

Подробнее Перейти
Interior with green accents. Three bedroom apartment design, 89 sq m Подробнее

Gray-pink interior. Apartment in St. Petersburg in neoclassical style

Подробнее Перейти
Gray-pink interior. Apartment in St. Petersburg in neoclassical style Подробнее

Design of an apartment of 98.37 m² in the contemporary style in St. Petersburg

Подробнее Перейти
Design of an apartment of 98.37 m² in the contemporary style in St. Petersburg Подробнее

Success.

Want to see the Mossebo portfolio?

fbpx
ул. Академика Павлова, д.6, корп.1
10:00-19:00 пн-пт
служба контроля качества
Детали проекта
Тип помещения
двухкомнатная квартира
Тип дизайна
Скандинавский, Лофт, Контемпорари
Площадь 70 м²
Город Санкт-Петербург
Дата октябрь 2019

Бюджетный современный интерьер. Видеообзор трешки 70 м²

Студия дизайна Mossebo разработала проект трехкомнатной квартиры в ЖК “Legenda Дальневосточного” в Санкт-Петербурге для молодой семьи с маленьким ребенком. На 70 кв. м располагаются совмещенная с кухней гостиная, мастер-спальня и детская. Дизайн строится на сочетании лофтовых элементов и более спокойных классических акцентов — молдингов. Интересный прием дизайнеры использовали на полу в прихожей и в зоне кухни, где встречаются два разных напольных покрытия: керамические гексагоны и более мягкая кварц-виниловая плитка. Благодаря податливости материала стык получился аккуратным. Цветовая палитра состоит из оттенков серого и коричневого, которые в сочетании с древесными текстурами создают базу для любого современного интерьера.

17.07.2020     2268

 

Гостиная, совмещенная с кухней в современном стиле

 

 

Главное помещение пространства — это кухня-гостиная. В зоне гостиной дизайнеры оборудовали домашний кинотеатр. Здесь располагаются большой телевизор с саундбаром, удобный светло-серый диван и кресла-мешки для гостей. Такие кресла легко перемещать по квартире, всегда можно спрятать, чтобы не мешались и достать при надобности.

Зону столовой украсили декоративными балками “под дерево”. Они хоть и сделаны из полиуретана, смотрятся гармонично и ничем не отличаются от деревянных балок, зато стоят намного дешевле. Над обеденной зоной повесили лампы в стиле лофт с мягким теплым светом, поддержали индустриальную эстетику кирпичной кладкой с картой мира из штукатурки. Подобрали лофтовский стол из слэба с заливкой из эпоксидной смолы.

 

 

Интерьер спальни в современном стиле

В интерьере спальни дизайнеры применили необычное световое решение: нарастили стену и вмонтировали в нее светящиеся профили, которые захватывают также потолок. В поддержку к ним добавили закарнизную подсветку и интересный световой элемент на декоративной панели в изголовье кровати. Та же подсветка украшает противоположную стену с телевизором. Цветовую гамму для спальни выбрали светлую и теплую: меньше серых оттенков и больше кремовых и шоколадных. Мастер-спальню оснастили отдельной гардеробной и ванной комнатой, куда не попадут ни дети, ни гости.

 

 

Оформление детской в скандинавском стиле

Доминантой интерьера детской стала акцентная темно-синяя стена, которую украшают фотообои с флуоресцентными звездами, мишкой и лунным ночником. Его мы заказали в Англии. Современный облик детской обогатили элементами скандинавского стиля – гирляндами, кроваткой-домиком и экодекором.

 

Хотите подобный проект?

Детская в двухкомнатной квартире 66 м². Дизайн в стиле неоклассика

Подробнее Перейти
Детская в двухкомнатной квартире 66 м². Дизайн в стиле неоклассика Подробнее

Детская на вырост. Дизайн двухкомнатной квартиры 65 м²

Подробнее Перейти
Детская на вырост. Дизайн двухкомнатной квартиры 65 м² Подробнее

Скандинавский стиль в интерьере квартиры 103 м² в Москве

Подробнее Перейти
Скандинавский стиль в интерьере квартиры 103 м² в Москве Подробнее

Получилось.

Хотите посмотреть портфолио Mossebo?